Skip to content

Balabacon Primary School

School ID 200519 · Public elementary school · Barangay Balabacun, Munai, Lanao del Norte · Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Schools Division of Lanao del Norte · Munai

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
40
Up 10 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
5
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
8.0
Up 0.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 24.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 31.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 40 learners, up 10 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten15 totalGrade 13 totalGrade 24 totalGrade 36 totalGrade 49 totalGrade 53 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten8715
Grade 1303
Grade 2224
Grade 3336
Grade 4639
Grade 5213
All grades241640

Teachers and staff

Its 8.0 learners per teacher is below the Lanao del Norte median of 24.8 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers5
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher8.0
Lanao del Norte division median24.8
Northern Mindanao median23.1
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I5

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
35
1.1 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
2
20.0 learners per computer
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Playground
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱496,000, up ₱214,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱152,000₱152,000
2024₱282,000₱282,000
2025₱496,000₱496,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 299 elementary schools in the Lanao del Norte division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Norte division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher8.024.81%
Learners per classroomNot reported31.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported26.6Not reported
Learners per computer20.031.132%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 200519 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 200519