Skip to content

Bud Sibaud Primary School

School ID 252516 · Public elementary school · Barangay Bud Sibaud, Pandami, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Sibaud

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
31
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
1
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
31.0
Up 1.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
31.0
Up 1.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 31 learners, up 1 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten14 totalGrade 111 totalGrade 26 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten6814
Grade 13811
Grade 2426
All grades131831

Teachers and staff

Its 31.0 learners per teacher is below the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher31.0
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 31.0 learners per classroom is below the Sulu median of 45.0 for elementary schools.

Classrooms
1
31.0 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
10
3.1 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
31.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Playground

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher31.035.040%
Learners per classroom31.045.024%
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computer31.073.624%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 252516 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 252516