Skip to content

Pandami National High School

School ID 305040 · Public high school · Barangay Hambilan, Pandami, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Sibaud

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
477
Down 58 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
Down 12 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
2
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 63.0
Learners per classroom
238.5
Down 296.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 77.1

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 477 learners, down 58 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 742 totalGrade 855 totalGrade 9109 totalGrade 1070 totalGrade 11111 totalGrade 1290 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7192342
Grade 8233255
Grade 94465109
Grade 10304070
Grade 116249111
Grade 12395190
All grades217260477
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic201
Senior High School learners201
  • 20 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Sulu division median63.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median34.6
National median21.1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 238.5 learners per classroom is above the Sulu median of 77.1 for high schools.

Classrooms
2
238.5 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
102
4.7 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Bike Rack

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 26 high schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported63.0Not reported
Learners per classroom238.577.196%
Learners per toiletNot reported147.8Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported66.3Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 305040 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305040