Skip to content

Ratag Primary School

School ID 134616 · Public elementary school · Barangay Kabbon, Pandami, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Sibaud

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
133
Up 18 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
3
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
44.3
Up 6.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 133 learners, up 18 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten23 totalGrade 126 totalGrade 222 totalGrade 317 totalGrade 416 totalGrade 513 totalGrade 616 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten91423
Grade 1131326
Grade 217522
Grade 371017
Grade 49716
Grade 55813
Grade 69716
All grades6964133

Teachers and staff

Its 44.3 learners per teacher is above the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers3
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher44.3
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
82
1.6 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher44.335.069%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported73.6Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134616 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134616