Patpangkat Primary School
School ID 126974 · Public elementary school · Barangay Mamaanun, Baloi, Lanao del Norte · Northern Mindanao (Region X)
- Learners
- 56
- Up 9 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 3
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- 18.7
- Down 4.8 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 24.8
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 31.3
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 56 learners, up 9 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 13 | 10 | 23 |
| Grade 1 | 11 | 7 | 18 |
| Grade 2 | 7 | 8 | 15 |
| All grades | 31 | 25 | 56 |
Teachers and staff
Its 18.7 learners per teacher is below the Lanao del Norte median of 24.8 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 3 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 2 |
| Learners per teacher | 18.7 |
| Lanao del Norte division median | 24.8 |
| Northern Mindanao median | 23.1 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 3 |
|---|---|
| Security Guard | 1 |
| Utility Worker I | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
- School Garden
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱510,000, up ₱228,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Elementary | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱169,000 | ₱169,000 |
| 2024 | ₱282,000 | ₱282,000 |
| 2025 | ₱510,000 | ₱510,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 299 elementary schools in the Lanao del Norte division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 18.7 | 24.8 | 22% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 31.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 26.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 31.1 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Mamaanun, Baloi, Lanao del Norte
Legislative district: 1st District
Map point: 8.0633, 124.21427
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
Figures for school ID 126974 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked