Schools in Baloi West, SDO Lanao del Norte
- Schools
- 17
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 15 public, 1 private, 1 SUC or LUC
- Learners
- 6,348
- Up 153 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 157
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 112
- Down 6 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6,348 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6,348 |
| Male | 2,977 |
| Female | 3,345 |
| Not broken down by sex | 26 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | SUCs and LUCs | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4,457 | 0 | 0 | 4,457 |
| Junior High School | 250 | 0 | 932 | 1,182 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 318 | 365 | 683 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 341 | 344 | 685 |
| Grade 1 | 327 | 330 | 657 |
| Grade 2 | 371 | 366 | 737 |
| Grade 3 | 320 | 301 | 621 |
| Grade 4 | 322 | 322 | 644 |
| Grade 5 | 293 | 266 | 559 |
| Grade 6 | 251 | 303 | 554 |
| Grade 7 | 159 | 206 | 365 |
| Grade 8 | 121 | 171 | 292 |
| Grade 9 | 92 | 155 | 247 |
| Grade 10 | 97 | 181 | 278 |
| Grade 11 | 138 | 213 | 351 |
| Grade 12 | 145 | 187 | 332 |
| Broken down by grade | 2,977 | 3,345 | 6,322 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 600 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 109 |
| All tracks | 709 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 245 | 256 | 501 |
| Elementary | 1,505 | 1,545 | 3,050 |
| Junior High School | 54 | 79 | 133 |
| All | 1,804 | 1,880 | 3,684 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 1 | 3 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 4 | 2 | 6 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 17 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 15 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| SUCs and LUCs | 1 |
| All | 17 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 13 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Senior high only | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 15 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
| State universities and colleges | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 157 teachers and 33 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 157 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 33 |
| All personnel | 190 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 149 |
| Junior High School | 8 |
| All teachers | 157 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 29.9 |
| Junior High School | 31.3 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 112 classrooms and 77 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 112
- Seats (approximate)
- 3,833
- Toilets
- 77
- Functional computers
- 111
- Faucets
- 119
- 62 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School |
|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 100 | 12 |
| Learners per classroom | 44.6 | 20.8 |
| Seats (approximate) | 3,418 | 415 |
| Learners per seat | 1.3 | 0.6 |
| Toilets | 73 | 4 |
| Learners per toilet | 61.1 | 62.5 |
| Functional computers | 63 | 48 |
| Learners per computer | 70.8 | 5.2 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 14 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 15 |
| Junior High School | 2 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 12 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 2 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 14 |
| Male | 14 |
| Shared | 44 |
| For persons with disabilities | 5 |
| All toilets | 77 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 62 |
| Without water | 57 |
| All faucets | 119 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Playground | 14 |
| School Garden | 14 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 9 |
| Entrance Gate | 7 |
| Offices | 4 |
| Covered Court | 3 |
| Faculty Room | 3 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 2 |
| Bike Rack | 1 |
| Clinic | 1 |
| Conference Room | 1 |
| Gymnasium | 1 |
| Home Economic Room | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Baloi West, SDO Lanao del Norte in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baloi Central Elementary School | Public | 1,707 | 49 | 36 |
| Balut Elementary School | Public | 177 | 7 | 1 |
| Bangko Elementary School | Public | 370 | 11 | 9 |
| Basagad Primary School | Public | 186 | 5 | 2 |
| Bubong Paco Primary School | Public | 83 | 4 | 2 |
| Bulao Primary School | Public | 152 | 6 | 4 |
| Dadoan Elementary School | Public | 363 | 12 | 7 |
| Lanao Al-Islamia Acedemy, Inc. | Private | 344 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MSU-Baloi Community High School | SUC or LUC | 1,297 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Maliwanag Primary School | Public | 97 | 4 | 4 |
| Mamaanun Primary School | Public | 79 | 4 | 3 |
| Matampay Elementary School | Public | 201 | 9 | 4 |
| Matampay Primary School | Public | 99 | 3 | 3 |
| Momungan Elementary School | Public | 358 | 13 | 9 |
| Olango Integrated School | Public | 358 | 13 | 4 |
| Pacalundo Integrated School | Public | 421 | 14 | 24 |
| Patpangkat Primary School | Public | 56 | 3 | 0 |
About this data
- 26 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Baloi West, SDO Lanao del Norte exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Baloi West, SDO Lanao del Norte count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Baloi West, SDO Lanao del Norte