Schools in San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan
- Schools
- 28
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
- 23 public, 5 private
- Learners
- 15,536
- Down 229 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 469
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 361
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 15,536 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 15,536 |
| Male | 8,066 |
| Female | 7,470 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6,991 | 831 | 7,822 |
| Junior High School | 3,598 | 1,465 | 5,063 |
| Senior High School | 1,686 | 965 | 2,651 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 525 | 460 | 985 |
| Grade 1 | 568 | 532 | 1,100 |
| Grade 2 | 581 | 551 | 1,132 |
| Grade 3 | 597 | 555 | 1,152 |
| Grade 4 | 650 | 558 | 1,208 |
| Grade 5 | 506 | 462 | 968 |
| Grade 6 | 658 | 598 | 1,256 |
| Grade 7 | 739 | 663 | 1,402 |
| Grade 8 | 608 | 562 | 1,170 |
| Grade 9 | 594 | 592 | 1,186 |
| Grade 10 | 683 | 622 | 1,305 |
| Grade 11 | 716 | 668 | 1,384 |
| Grade 12 | 625 | 642 | 1,267 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 16 | 5 | 21 |
| All grades | 8,066 | 7,470 | 15,536 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 2,141 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 510 |
| All tracks | 2,651 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Elementary | 3 | 3 | 6 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| All | 5 | 4 | 9 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Elementary | 2 | 2 | 4 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 | 3 |
| All | 7 | 3 | 10 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 28 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 23 |
| Private schools | 5 |
| All | 28 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 21 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 3 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 23 |
| Non-sectarian | 5 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 469 teachers and 56 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 469 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 56 |
| All personnel | 525 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 246 |
| Junior High School | 157 |
| Senior High School | 66 |
| All teachers | 469 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 28.4 |
| Junior High School | 22.9 |
| Senior High School | 25.6 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 361 classrooms and 449 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 361
- Seats (approximate)
- 12,843
- Toilets
- 449
- Functional computers
- 437
- Faucets
- 1,034
- 986 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 233 | 88 | 40 |
| Learners per classroom | 30.0 | 40.9 | 42.2 |
| Seats (approximate) | 8,158 | 2,833 | 1,852 |
| Learners per seat | 0.9 | 1.3 | 0.9 |
| Toilets | 338 | 81 | 30 |
| Learners per toilet | 20.7 | 44.4 | 56.2 |
| Functional computers | 166 | 271 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 42.1 | 13.3 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 20 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 1 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 20 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| Senior High School | 3 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 20 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 2 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 27 |
| Male | 24 |
| Shared | 385 |
| For persons with disabilities | 13 |
| All toilets | 449 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 986 |
| Without water | 48 |
| All faucets | 1,034 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 23 |
| Offices | 22 |
| School Garden | 22 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 21 |
| Exit Gate | 18 |
| Covered Court | 16 |
| Canteen | 10 |
| Clinic | 9 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 8 |
| Playground | 7 |
| Computer Room | 6 |
| Gymnasium | 6 |
| Supply Room | 6 |
| Faculty Room | 5 |
| Science Laboratory | 5 |
| Paved Pathway | 4 |
| Roofing | 4 |
| Solar Panel | 4 |
| Conference Room | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 2 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 2 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for San Ildefonso North, SDO Bulacan