Skip to content

Schools in District II-A, SDO Antipolo City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
68
No change from SY 2023-24
2 public, 66 private
Learners
39,636
Down 255 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
569
Up 9 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
213
Up 5 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 39,636 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners39,636
Male20,259
Female19,346
Not broken down by sex31
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary17,559 totalJunior High School13,454 totalSenior High School8,592 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 31 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary8,1649,39517,559
Junior High School6,3667,08813,454
Senior High School1,7856,8078,592
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten2,207 totalGrade 12,561 totalGrade 22,576 totalGrade 32,641 totalGrade 42,546 totalGrade 52,326 totalGrade 62,692 totalGrade 73,576 totalGrade 83,189 totalGrade 93,320 totalGrade 103,369 totalGrade 114,102 totalGrade 124,490 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)10 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 31 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten1,1551,0522,207
Grade 11,3081,2532,561
Grade 21,3331,2432,576
Grade 31,3501,2912,641
Grade 41,3491,1972,546
Grade 51,2471,0792,326
Grade 61,3901,3022,692
Grade 71,8371,7393,576
Grade 81,5881,6013,189
Grade 91,6821,6383,320
Grade 101,7031,6663,369
Grade 112,1301,9724,102
Grade 122,1782,3124,490
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)9110
Broken down by grade20,25919,34639,605
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic7,153Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,340Arts and Design107
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic7,153
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,340
Arts and Design107
All tracks8,600
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten459
Elementary131427
Junior High School112
All182038
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary279
Junior High School8513
Senior High School156
All111728
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program131831
Other School-Initiated Intervention101
All141832

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 68 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools2Private schools66
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools2
Private schools66
All68
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only25Elementary and junior high (K to 10)18Kindergarten to Grade 1219Junior high only2Junior and senior high2Senior high only2
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only25
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)18
Kindergarten to Grade 1219
Junior high only2
Junior and senior high2
Senior high only2
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
Non-sectarian63
Sectarian3
DepEd managed2

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 569 teachers and 18 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers569
Non-teaching personnel18
All personnel587
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary246Junior High School267Senior High School56
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary246
Junior High School267
Senior High School56
All teachers569
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary33.2Junior High School23.8Senior High School31.9
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary33.2
Junior High School23.8
Senior High School31.9

School resources

SY 2024-25: 213 classrooms and 266 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
213
Seats (approximate)
9,698
Toilets
266
Functional computers
1,531
Faucets
389
371 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms213 totalSeats (approximate)9,698 totalToilets266 totalFunctional computers1,531 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms1018725
Learners per classroom80.873.271.4
Seats (approximate)5,9582,921819
Learners per seat1.42.22.2
Toilets11911532
Learners per toilet68.655.455.8
Functional computers2401001,191
Learners per computer34.063.71.5
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary1 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary10
Junior High School10
Senior High School10
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary1 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary1
Junior High School1
Senior High School1
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary1 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary10
Junior High School10
Senior High School10
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female96Male65Shared98For persons with disabilities7
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female96
Male65
Shared98
For persons with disabilities7
All toilets266
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water371Without water18
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water371
Without water18
All faucets389
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Canteen2
Clinic2
Covered Court2
Data File Room/Records Room2
Entrance Gate2
Exit Gate2
Faculty Room2
Library/Learning Resource Center2
Offices2
Paved Pathway2
Permanent Perimeter Fence2
Roofing2
School Garden2
Supply Room2
Computer Room1
Conference Room1
Home Economic Room1
Science Laboratory1
Solar Panel1
Youth Development Center1

List of schools

Every school in District II-A, SDO Antipolo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in District II-A, SDO Antipolo City: 68 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
ALC High SchoolPrivate120Not reportedNot reported
Antipolo Faith Christian SchoolPrivate322Not reportedNot reported
Antipolo Immaculate Conception SchoolPrivate882Not reportedNot reported
Antipolo Lady Of Lourdes SchoolPrivate165Not reportedNot reported
Brighton Institute Of Arts And TradePrivate99Not reportedNot reported
Burning Bush Child Development Center, Inc.Private106Not reportedNot reported
California Academy For Lilminius (Cal), Inc.Private12Not reportedNot reported
Children's Learning Center of Antipolo City,Inc.Private78Not reportedNot reported
Children's Mission Philippines School (Hills of Grace Foundation, Inc.)Private170Not reportedNot reported
Creative Fun Christian Learning CenterPrivate5Not reportedNot reported
Daughters of Saint Dominic SchoolPrivate18Not reportedNot reported
Don Antonio De Zuzuarregui, Sr. Memorial AcademyPrivate1,416Not reportedNot reported
English Christian Academy (San Jose)Private455Not reportedNot reported
First Crayons Learning CenterPrivate154Not reportedNot reported
Four Shepherds Divine Academy, Inc.Private103Not reportedNot reported
Galmi Christian AcademyPrivate55Not reportedNot reported
Gen's School of Learning of Antipolo City, Inc.Private14Not reportedNot reported
Genesis Colleges, Inc.Private304Not reportedNot reported
Golden Sunbeams Christian SchoolPrivate414Not reportedNot reported
Grace Christian Mission Technical SchoolPrivate72Not reportedNot reported
Hankuk Educational Foundation, Inc.Private76Not reportedNot reported
Harper & Louise Child Development Center, Inc.Private12Not reportedNot reported
Harvest Christian College Cam Sung Foundation Int'L. Inc.Private59Not reportedNot reported
Holy Child School Of Antipolo, Inc.Private124Not reportedNot reported
Holy Spirit Integrated School Foundation, Inc.Private625Not reportedNot reported
Hope Mission Christian School of Antipolo, Inc.Private147Not reportedNot reported
Juan Sumulong Elementary SchoolPublic8,164246101
Kids Of The King Christian AcademyPrivate156Not reportedNot reported
La Salle College Antipolo Foundation, Inc.Private1,668Not reportedNot reported
La Salle College Antipolo Foundation, Inc. - Night High SchoolPrivate155Not reportedNot reported
Lady of the Rosary SchoolPrivate145Not reportedNot reported
Love And Serve Christian School Inc.Private183Not reportedNot reported
Maranatha Christian Academy Of San Roque Antipolo City, Inc.Private77Not reportedNot reported
Maranatha Christian Academy of Padilla, Inc.Private195Not reportedNot reported
Marcelli School of AntipoloPrivate80Not reportedNot reported
Metroview Baptist Academy, Inc.Private64Not reportedNot reported
Miraculous Medal Play And Learn SchoolPrivate76Not reportedNot reported
Mother Goose Montessori Grade SchoolPrivate78Not reportedNot reported
Mountaintop Christian AcademyPrivate52Not reportedNot reported
New Life Evangelical Training School, Inc.Private326Not reportedNot reported
Our Lady of Peace SchoolPrivate2,760Not reportedNot reported
PAREF Rosehill PreschoolPrivate41Not reportedNot reported
Palmes School Of AntipoloPrivate99Not reportedNot reported
Paref - Northfield School For Boys, Inc.Private204Not reportedNot reported
Paref Rosehill School, Inc.Private375Not reportedNot reported
Pencils and Crayons Integrated School Inc.Private65Not reportedNot reported
Pillar of Knowledge Kiddie SchoolPrivate7Not reportedNot reported
Prince Of Peace Integrated SchoolPrivate693Not reportedNot reported
Queen of Peace Montessori School, Inc.Private44Not reportedNot reported
Recoletos Academy, Inc.Private76Not reportedNot reported
Rich Golden Shower Montessori CenterPrivate945Not reportedNot reported
Rockfort Christian AcademyPrivate451Not reportedNot reported
Saint Grace Integrated School, Inc.Private20Not reportedNot reported
San Isidro Labrador Academy - Region IV San Juan Antipolo Rizal Inc.Private174Not reportedNot reported
San Jose National High SchoolPublic8,151323112
Shepherd Angels Christian School of Antipolo, Inc.Private222Not reportedNot reported
Shiloh Learning Center, Inc.Private25Not reportedNot reported
Southridge Private High SchoolPrivate62Not reportedNot reported
Spring Of Joy Christian SchoolPrivate79Not reportedNot reported
St. John's Wort Montessori School Of AntipoloPrivate1,181Not reportedNot reported
St. Therese Development CenterPrivate108Not reportedNot reported
Sumulong College Of Arts And Sciences, Inc.Private2,555Not reportedNot reported
Sumulong Memorial High SchoolPrivate2,920Not reportedNot reported
Sun Hwa International AcademyPrivate491Not reportedNot reported
The Jesus Church Children of Tomorrow, Inc.Private115Not reportedNot reported
Treasures in Heaven Learning Center, Inc.Private56Not reportedNot reported
Will School Of Antipolo, Inc.Private289Not reportedNot reported
Yeshua's Mission Christian Academy, Inc.Private2Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 31 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for District II-A, SDO Antipolo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for District II-A, SDO Antipolo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for District II-A, SDO Antipolo City