Skip to content

Schools in San Francisco IV, SDO Agusan del Sur

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
10
No change from SY 2023-24
9 public, 1 private
Learners
3,441
Down 12 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
132
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
96
No change from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 3,441 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners3,441
Male1,793
Female1,648
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary3,427 totalJunior High School14 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary3,3241033,427
Junior High School01414
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten400 totalGrade 1454 totalGrade 2511 totalGrade 3530 totalGrade 4517 totalGrade 5509 totalGrade 6506 totalGrade 83 totalGrade 1011 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten216184400
Grade 1244210454
Grade 2269242511
Grade 3285245530
Grade 4277240517
Grade 5252257509
Grade 6244262506
Grade 8123
Grade 105611
All grades1,7931,6483,441
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten112
Elementary393069
Junior High School011
All403272

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 10 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools9Private schools1
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools9
Private schools1
All10
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only9Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only9
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed9
Non-sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 132 teachers and 22 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers132
Non-teaching personnel22
All personnel154
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary132
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary132
All teachers132
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary25.2
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary25.2

School resources

SY 2024-25: 96 classrooms and 128 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
96
Seats (approximate)
2,612
Toilets
128
Functional computers
44
Faucets
178
163 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Classrooms96 totalSeats (approximate)2,612 totalToilets128 totalFunctional computers44 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementary
Classrooms96
Learners per classroom34.6
Seats (approximate)2,612
Learners per seat1.3
Toilets128
Learners per toilet26.0
Functional computers44
Learners per computer75.6
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary9 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary90
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary9 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary9
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary9 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary72
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female5Male5Shared118
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female5
Male5
Shared118
All toilets128
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water163Without water15
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water163
Without water15
All faucets178
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate9
School Garden9
Exit Gate7
Permanent Perimeter Fence7
Offices6
Playground6
Temporary Perimeter Fence6
Library/Learning Resource Center4
Clinic3
Computer Room3
Faculty Room3
Covered Court2
Home Economic Room2
Canteen1
Conference Room1
Roofing1
Speech Laboratory1
Student Co-Curricular Center1

List of schools

Every school in San Francisco IV, SDO Agusan del Sur in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in San Francisco IV, SDO Agusan del Sur: 10 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Alegria Elementary SchoolPublic7702823
Bayugan II Elementary SchoolPublic5892119
Bitan-Agan Elementary SchoolPublic13186
By Tumulak Elementary SchoolPublic11888
Das-Agan Elementary SchoolPublic3351310
Enfant Cheri Study Centre, Sfads Branch, Inc.Private117Not reportedNot reported
Karaos Elementary SchoolPublic462176
Ladgadan Elementary SchoolPublic15787
San Isidro Elementary SchoolPublic4931911
Sta. Ana Elementary SchoolPublic269106

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for San Francisco IV, SDO Agusan del Sur exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for San Francisco IV, SDO Agusan del Sur count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for San Francisco IV, SDO Agusan del Sur