Skip to content

Capas Senior High School

School ID 306252 · Public senior high school · Barangay Santo Domingo 1St, Capas, Tarlac · Central Luzon (Region III)

Schools Division of Tarlac · Capas East

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
2,061
Up 164 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
Down 55 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
27
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Learners per classroom
76.3
Up 3.3 from SY 2023-24

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 2,061 learners, up 164 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 111,017 totalGrade 121,044 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 115045131,017
Grade 125554891,044
All grades1,0591,0022,061
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic1,376
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood585
Sports81
Arts and Design19
Senior High School learners2,061
  • 2 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for senior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Central Luzon median20.8
National median22.4

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
27
76.3 learners per classroom
Other rooms
4
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
67
30.8 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid and off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Data File Room/Records Room
  • Faculty Room
  • Home Economic Room
  • Offices
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence
  • Roofing
  • School Garden
  • Science Laboratory

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱4,984,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearSenior HSTotal
2025₱4,984,000₱4,984,000

How it compares

It is the only senior high school in the Tarlac division in SY 2024-25, so it has no division comparison.

Location

Barangay Santo Domingo 1St, Capas, Tarlac

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.

Figures for school ID 306252 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306252