Skip to content

Alu Kabingaan Primary School

School ID 134652 · Public elementary school · Barangay Alu-Kabingaan, Tapul, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Tapul

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
117
Down 6 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
4
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
29.3
Down 1.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 117 learners, down 6 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten9 totalGrade 122 totalGrade 276 totalGrade 310 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten369
Grade 191322
Grade 2324476
Grade 34610
All grades4869117
  • 97 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
  • 3 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 29.3 learners per teacher is below the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers4
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher29.3
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I4

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
1
Seats (approximate)
8
14.6 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
1
1 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
117.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher29.335.032%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computer117.073.669%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134652 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134652