Skip to content

Boli Pongpong Primary School

School ID 134399 · Public elementary school · Barangay Laha, Lugus, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Lugus

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
140
Down 3 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
3
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
1
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
46.7
Down 1.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
140.0
Down 3.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 140 learners, down 3 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten28 totalGrade 123 totalGrade 227 totalGrade 331 totalGrade 431 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten121628
Grade 1101323
Grade 2111627
Grade 3131831
Grade 4161531
All grades6278140

Teachers and staff

Its 46.7 learners per teacher is above the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers3
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher46.7
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3

Classrooms and facilities

Its 140.0 learners per classroom is above the Sulu median of 45.0 for elementary schools.

Classrooms
1
140.0 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
2
70.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher46.735.073%
Learners per classroom140.045.095%
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computer70.073.648%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134399 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134399