Skip to content

Adam Akil Elementary School

School ID 137337 · Public elementary school · Barangay Molon, Palimbang, Sultan Kudarat · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of Sultan Kudarat · Palimbang II

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
120
Teachers
2
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
60.0
Division median 21.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 27.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 120 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten21 totalGrade 122 totalGrade 223 totalGrade 316 totalGrade 412 totalGrade 59 totalGrade 617 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten13821
Grade 1101222
Grade 2101323
Grade 38816
Grade 45712
Grade 5729
Grade 610717
All grades6357120
  • 25 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 60.0 learners per teacher is above the Sultan Kudarat median of 21.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher60.0
Sultan Kudarat division median21.0
SOCCSKSARGEN median23.7
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 298 elementary schools in the Sultan Kudarat division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sultan Kudarat division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher60.021.0100%
Learners per classroomNot reported27.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported16.6Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported31.6Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 137337 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137337