Skip to content

Philippine Science High School_MIMAROPA Region Campus

School ID 305606 · Public junior high school · Barangay Rizal, Odiongan, Romblon · MIMAROPA Region

Schools Division of Romblon · Odiongan South

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
200
Down 23 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
Not reported
Classrooms
Not reported
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 16.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 26.6

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 200 learners, down 23 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 726 totalGrade 846 totalGrade 953 totalGrade 1075 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7121426
Grade 8182846
Grade 9163753
Grade 10294675
All grades75125200
  • 23 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
TeachersNot reported
Non-teaching personnel5
Learners per teacherNot reported
Romblon division median16.8
MIMAROPA Region median22.0
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Accountant I1
Administrative Aide VI1
Administrative Officer IV1
Cashier I1
School Librarian I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
Not reported
Other rooms
Not reported
Seats (approximate)
Not reported
Toilets
Not reported
Faucets
Not reported
Functional computers
Not reported
Electricity
Not reported
Water supply
Not reported
Internet access
Not reported

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 20 junior high schools in the Romblon division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Romblon division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported16.8Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported26.6Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported23.1Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported2.8Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: teachers, classrooms, other rooms, seats, toilets, faucets, computers, electricity, water supply, internet access and MOOE.

Figures for school ID 305606 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305606