Mayuwi Integrated School
School ID 502893 · Public elementary school · Barangay Mayowe, City of Tayabas, Quezon · CALABARZON (Region IV-A)
- Learners
- 112
- Teachers
- 5
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 22.4
- Division median 28.9
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 42.0
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 112 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 13 | 10 | 23 |
| Grade 1 | 11 | 8 | 19 |
| Grade 2 | 5 | 9 | 14 |
| Grade 3 | 7 | 4 | 11 |
| Grade 4 | 9 | 9 | 18 |
| Grade 5 | 7 | 4 | 11 |
| Grade 6 | 10 | 6 | 16 |
| All grades | 62 | 50 | 112 |
Teachers and staff
Its 22.4 learners per teacher is below the Tayabas City median of 28.9 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 5 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 22.4 |
| Tayabas City division median | 28.9 |
| CALABARZON median | 27.9 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher II | 3 |
|---|---|
| Teacher I | 2 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 24 elementary schools in the Tayabas City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 22.4 | 28.9 | 38% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 42.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 39.9 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 62.0 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Mayowe, City of Tayabas, Quezon
Legislative district: 1st District
Map point: 13.9658296, 121.5756227
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 502893 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked