Don Teofilo C. Mataban Memorial School
School ID 137289 · Public elementary school · Barangay Ligue, Bayambang, Pangasinan · Ilocos Region (Region I)
- Learners
- 49
- Teachers
- 4
- Classrooms
- 4
- Learners per teacher
- 12.3
- Division median 23.4
- Learners per classroom
- 12.3
- Division median 25.9
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 49 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 10 | 7 | 17 |
| Grade 1 | 8 | 6 | 14 |
| Grade 2 | 9 | 9 | 18 |
| All grades | 27 | 22 | 49 |
Teachers and staff
Its 12.3 learners per teacher is below the Pangasinan I, Lingayen median of 23.4 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 4 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 12.3 |
| Pangasinan I, Lingayen division median | 23.4 |
| Ilocos Region median | 20.0 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher III | 3 |
|---|---|
| Master Teacher I | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 12.3 learners per classroom is below the Pangasinan I, Lingayen median of 25.9 for elementary schools.
- Classrooms
- 4
- 12.3 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 20
- 2.5 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 4
- 12.3 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 4
- 4 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 2
- 24.5 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 4 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 4 |
Other facilities
- Offices
- School Garden
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 517 elementary schools in the Pangasinan I, Lingayen division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 12.3 | 23.4 | 4% |
| Learners per classroom | 12.3 | 25.9 | 3% |
| Learners per toilet | 12.3 | 18.8 | 18% |
| Learners per computer | 24.5 | 26.1 | 48% |
Location
Barangay Ligue, Bayambang, Pangasinan
Legislative district: 3rd District
Map point: 15.8275, 120.427
Nearest schools
About this data
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 137289 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked