Vizal San Pablo National High School
School ID 306288 · Public junior high school · Barangay Vizal San Pablo, Candaba, Pampanga · Central Luzon (Region III)
- Learners
- 43
- Up 25 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 0
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 2
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 28.5
- Learners per classroom
- 21.5
- Up 3.5 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 33.5
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 43 learners, up 25 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 9 | 15 | 24 |
| Grade 8 | 11 | 8 | 19 |
| All grades | 20 | 23 | 43 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Pampanga division median | 28.5 |
| Central Luzon median | 23.5 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 21.5 learners per classroom is below the Pampanga median of 33.5 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 2
- 21.5 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 1
- Seats (approximate)
- 150
- 0.3 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 3
- 14.3 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 6
- 6 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 3 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 3 |
Other facilities
- Offices
- School Garden
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱471,000.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | ₱471,000 | ₱471,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 16 junior high schools in the Pampanga division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 28.5 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 21.5 | 33.5 | 12% |
| Learners per toilet | 14.3 | 27.9 | 25% |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 5.8 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Vizal San Pablo, Candaba, Pampanga
Legislative district: 4th District
Map point: 15.0752418, 120.8631223
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
Figures for school ID 306288 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked