Skip to content

Langayen-Zt Hamid High School

School ID 305859 · Public junior high school · Barangay Langayen, Pikit, North Cotabato · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of North Cotabato · Pikit North

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
153
Up 6 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
Down 6 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 21.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 36.5

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 153 learners, up 6 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 745 totalGrade 848 totalGrade 925 totalGrade 1035 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7212445
Grade 8252348
Grade 9141125
Grade 10122335
All grades7281153

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
North Cotabato division median21.8
SOCCSKSARGEN median22.8
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
2
2 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
52
2.9 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱613,000, up ₱250,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱352,000₱352,000
2024₱363,000₱363,000
2025₱613,000₱613,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 97 junior high schools in the North Cotabato division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the North Cotabato division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported21.8Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported36.5Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported24.6Not reported
Learners per computer2.93.049%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 305859 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305859