Skip to content

Tabugon Farm School

School ID 305932 · Public junior high school · Barangay Tabugon, City of Kabankalan, Negros Occidental · Negros Island Region (NIR)

Schools Division of Kabankalan City · Kabankalan IV

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
114
Down 2 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
3
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
38.0
Down 20.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 34.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 38.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 114 learners, down 2 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 714 totalGrade 829 totalGrade 939 totalGrade 1032 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 711314
Grade 8161329
Grade 9221739
Grade 10141832
All grades6351114
  • 1 indigenous peoples (IP) learner in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 38.0 learners per teacher is above the Kabankalan City median of 34.8 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers3
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher38.0
Kabankalan City division median34.8
Negros Island Region median26.0
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
25
4.6 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Exit Gate
  • School Garden
  • Solar Panel
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱579,000, up ₱244,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱215,000₱215,000
2024₱335,000₱335,000
2025₱579,000₱579,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 4 junior high schools in the Kabankalan City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Kabankalan City division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher38.034.875%
Learners per classroomNot reported38.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported23.8Not reported
Learners per computer4.657.550%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 305932 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305932