Skip to content

Schools in Binondo, Manila

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
3
No change from SY 2023-24
3 private
Learners
37
Down 5 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 37 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners37
Male19
Female13
Not broken down by sex5
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Elementary13 totalSenior High School19 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 5 not broken down by level
LevelLearners
Elementary13
Senior High School19
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten13 totalGrade 115 totalGrade 1214 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 5 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten4913
Grade 11415
Grade 1211314
Broken down by grade191332
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic19
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic19
All tracks19

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 3 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Private schools3
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Private schools3
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only2Senior high only1
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only2
Senior high only1
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
Non-sectarian3

DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.

List of schools

Every school in Binondo, Manila in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Binondo, Manila: 3 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Cambridge Children's Learning and Development Inc.12Not reportedNot reported
Philippine Jin Nan Institute1Not reportedNot reported
Pmi Colleges, Inc24Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 5 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.

Each school year's figures for Binondo, Manila count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Binondo, Manila