Skip to content

Kaslon Sinalanganan National High School

School ID 306080 · Public junior high school · Barangay Sambulawan, Datu Salibo, Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Maguindanao I · Datu Salibo

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
156
Up 50 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
156.0
Up 50.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 54.5
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 63.9

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 156 learners, up 50 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 732 totalGrade 854 totalGrade 931 totalGrade 1039 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7161632
Grade 8223254
Grade 9121931
Grade 10291039
All grades7977156

Teachers and staff

Its 156.0 learners per teacher is above the Maguindanao I median of 54.5 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher156.0
Maguindanao I division median54.5
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median24.7
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
50
3.1 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 12 junior high schools in the Maguindanao I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Maguindanao I division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher156.054.589%
Learners per classroomNot reported63.9Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported81.1Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported11.6Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306080 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306080