Schools in Datu Salibo, Maguindanao
- Schools
- 10
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 9 public, 1 private
- Community learning centres
- 2
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners
- 7,739
- Up 4,503 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 30
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 19
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 7,739 learners, 7,602 in schools and 137 in community learning centres.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 7,739 |
| In schools | 7,602 |
| In community learning centres (ALS) | 137 |
| Male | 3,599 |
| Female | 4,140 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Community learning centres (ALS) | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,460 | 0 | 0 | 2,460 |
| Junior High School | 156 | 0 | 0 | 156 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 4,986 | 0 | 4,986 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 0 | 0 | 26 | 26 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 0 | 0 | 39 | 39 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 0 | 0 | 72 | 72 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 265 | 288 | 553 |
| Grade 1 | 228 | 210 | 438 |
| Grade 2 | 212 | 221 | 433 |
| Grade 3 | 136 | 155 | 291 |
| Grade 4 | 143 | 121 | 264 |
| Grade 5 | 138 | 125 | 263 |
| Grade 6 | 94 | 124 | 218 |
| Grade 7 | 16 | 16 | 32 |
| Grade 8 | 22 | 32 | 54 |
| Grade 9 | 12 | 19 | 31 |
| Grade 10 | 29 | 10 | 39 |
| Grade 11 | 1,933 | 2,271 | 4,204 |
| Grade 12 | 313 | 469 | 782 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 16 | 10 | 26 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 18 | 21 | 39 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 24 | 48 | 72 |
| All grades | 3,599 | 4,140 | 7,739 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 4,986 |
| All tracks | 4,986 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 11 | 7 | 18 |
| Elementary | 41 | 37 | 78 |
| All | 52 | 44 | 96 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 5 | 8 |
| All | 4 | 6 | 10 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 10 schools and 2 community learning centres.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 9 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 2 |
| All | 12 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 8 |
| Junior high only | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 9 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 2 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 30 teachers and 1 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 30 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| All personnel | 31 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 29 |
| Junior High School | 1 |
| All teachers | 30 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 84.8 |
| Junior High School | 156.0 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 19 classrooms and 7 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 19
- Seats (approximate)
- 907
- Toilets
- 7
- Functional computers
- 37
- Faucets
- 15
- 15 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School |
|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 19 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 129.5 | Not reported |
| Seats (approximate) | 857 | 50 |
| Learners per seat | 2.9 | 3.1 |
| Toilets | 7 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 351.4 | Not reported |
| Functional computers | 37 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 66.5 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Level | Grid supply | Off-grid supply | No electricity supply |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 1 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 5 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Shared | 7 |
| All toilets | 7 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 15 |
| Without water | 0 |
| All faucets | 15 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Playground | 3 |
| School Garden | 3 |
| Entrance Gate | 1 |
| Exit Gate | 1 |
| Faculty Room | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Offices | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Datu Salibo, Maguindanao in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andavit Elementary School | Public | 103 | 1 | 2 |
| Butilen Elementary School | Public | 608 | 10 | 3 |
| Ganoy Elementary School | Public | 353 | 4 | 2 |
| Kaslon Sinalanganan National High School | Public | 156 | 1 | 0 |
| Pandi Elementary School | Public | 244 | 2 | 2 |
| Penditen Elementary School | Public | 218 | 3 | 0 |
| Sambulawan Central Elementary School | Public | 519 | 5 | 6 |
| Sandigan Colleges, Inc. | Private | 4,986 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sugadol Elementary School | Public | 171 | 2 | 2 |
| Tee Elementary School | Public | 244 | 2 | 2 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
Each school year's figures for Datu Salibo, Maguindanao count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Datu Salibo, Maguindanao