Skip to content

San Isidro National High School

School ID 306324 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Isidro, Tanauan, Leyte · Eastern Visayas (Region VIII)

Schools Division of Leyte · Tanauan I

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

36 schools share this name

Learners
51
Teachers
0
Classrooms
3
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 20.9
Learners per classroom
17.0
Division median 31.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 51 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 726 totalGrade 825 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 717926
Grade 817825
All grades341751

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Leyte division median20.9
Eastern Visayas median16.1
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 17.0 learners per classroom is below the Leyte median of 31.0 for junior high schools.

Classrooms
3
17.0 learners per classroom
Other rooms
1
Seats (approximate)
60
0.9 learners per seat
Toilets
4
12.8 learners per toilet
Faucets
4
0 with water, 4 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared4
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared4
All toilets4

Other facilities

  • Conference Room
  • Offices
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱504,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2025₱504,000₱504,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 37 junior high schools in the Leyte division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Leyte division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported20.9Not reported
Learners per classroom17.031.014%
Learners per toilet12.820.914%
Learners per computerNot reported4.1Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 306324 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306324