Schools in Luisiana, Laguna
- Schools
- 15
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 11 public, 4 private
- Community learning centres
- 7
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Learners
- 4,526
- Down 141 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 132
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 111
- Down 12 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 4,526 learners, 4,471 in schools and 55 in community learning centres.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 4,526 |
| In schools | 4,471 |
| In community learning centres (ALS) | 55 |
| Male | 2,371 |
| Female | 2,136 |
| Not broken down by sex | 19 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Community learning centres (ALS) | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,200 | 150 | 0 | 2,350 |
| Junior High School | 663 | 714 | 0 | 1,377 |
| Senior High School | 349 | 376 | 0 | 725 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 0 | 0 | 3 | 3 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 0 | 0 | 12 | 12 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 0 | 0 | 40 | 40 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 152 | 133 | 285 |
| Grade 1 | 160 | 149 | 309 |
| Grade 2 | 162 | 156 | 318 |
| Grade 3 | 177 | 141 | 318 |
| Grade 4 | 195 | 180 | 375 |
| Grade 5 | 176 | 160 | 336 |
| Grade 6 | 192 | 186 | 378 |
| Grade 7 | 188 | 161 | 349 |
| Grade 8 | 133 | 135 | 268 |
| Grade 9 | 195 | 177 | 372 |
| Grade 10 | 210 | 178 | 388 |
| Grade 11 | 203 | 164 | 367 |
| Grade 12 | 176 | 182 | 358 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 17 | 14 | 31 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 2 | 1 | 3 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 8 | 4 | 12 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 25 | 15 | 40 |
| Broken down by grade | 2,371 | 2,136 | 4,507 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 618 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 107 |
| All tracks | 725 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 15 schools and 7 community learning centres.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 11 |
| Private schools | 4 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 7 |
| All | 22 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 11 |
| Junior and senior high | 4 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 7 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 11 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 7 |
| Non-sectarian | 3 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 132 teachers and 18 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 132 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 18 |
| All personnel | 150 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 92 |
| Junior High School | 22 |
| Senior High School | 18 |
| All teachers | 132 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 23.9 |
| Junior High School | 30.1 |
| Senior High School | 19.4 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 111 classrooms and 258 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 111
- Seats (approximate)
- 5,610
- Toilets
- 258
- Functional computers
- 412
- Faucets
- 326
- 236 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 74 | 24 | 13 |
| Learners per classroom | 29.7 | 27.6 | 26.9 |
| Seats (approximate) | 4,267 | 516 | 827 |
| Learners per seat | 0.5 | 1.3 | 0.4 |
| Toilets | 211 | 31 | 16 |
| Learners per toilet | 10.4 | 21.4 | 21.8 |
| Functional computers | 123 | 155 | 134 |
| Learners per computer | 17.9 | 4.3 | 2.6 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 |
| Junior High School | 2 |
| Senior High School | 2 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 50 |
| Male | 41 |
| Shared | 154 |
| For persons with disabilities | 13 |
| All toilets | 258 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 236 |
| Without water | 90 |
| All faucets | 326 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 9 |
| School Garden | 9 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 7 |
| Exit Gate | 6 |
| Canteen | 5 |
| Clinic | 5 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 5 |
| Playground | 5 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 5 |
| Computer Room | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 3 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Roofing | 3 |
| Science Laboratory | 3 |
| Covered Court | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Conference Room | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Luisiana, Laguna in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bonifacio Elementary School | Public | 569 | 20 | 7 |
| Dela Paz-San Pablo Elementary School | Public | 72 | 4 | 0 |
| L. Bernardo Memorial High School, Inc. | Private | 690 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liceo de Luisiana | Private | 419 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Luisiana Adventist Elem.School | Private | 124 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Luisiana Central Elementary School | Public | 606 | 26 | 37 |
| Luisiana Integrated National High School | Public | 824 | 22 | 27 |
| San Antonio Elementary School | Public | 262 | 8 | 3 |
| San Buenaventura Elementary School | Public | 229 | 9 | 5 |
| San Buenaventura Integrated National High School-Main | Public | 188 | 18 | 10 |
| San Isidro Elementary School | Public | 265 | 9 | 8 |
| San Rafael-San Roque Elementary School | Public | 59 | 4 | 6 |
| San Salvador Elementary School | Public | 89 | 8 | 4 |
| Sto. Domingo Elementary School | Public | 49 | 4 | 4 |
| Uccp Agape Child Development Center | Private | 26 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- 19 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
Each school year's figures for Luisiana, Laguna count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked