Skip to content

Philippine Science High School - Western Visayas Campus

School ID 330516 · Public high school · Barangay Bito-On, Iloilo City (Capital), Iloilo · Western Visayas (Region VI)

Schools Division of Iloilo City · Jaro

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
695
Up 21 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
Not reported
Classrooms
Not reported
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 21.9
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 34.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 695 learners, up 21 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 7120 totalGrade 8120 totalGrade 9118 totalGrade 10112 totalGrade 11112 totalGrade 12113 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 77248120
Grade 85565120
Grade 94573118
Grade 105458112
Grade 116052112
Grade 124073113
All grades326369695
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic225
Senior High School learners225

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for high schools
TeachersNot reported
Non-teaching personnel13
Learners per teacherNot reported
Iloilo City division median21.9
Western Visayas median19.6
National median21.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Administrative Officer IV4
Driver I2
Guidance Counselor I2
School Librarian I2
Accountant I1
Cashier I1
Supply Officer I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
Not reported
Other rooms
Not reported
Seats (approximate)
Not reported
Toilets
Not reported
Faucets
Not reported
Functional computers
Not reported
Electricity
Not reported
Water supply
Not reported
Internet access
Not reported

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 12 high schools in the Iloilo City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Iloilo City division median for high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported21.9Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported34.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported27.6Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported12.5Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: teachers, classrooms, other rooms, seats, toilets, faucets, computers, electricity, water supply, internet access and MOOE.

Figures for school ID 330516 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 330516