Schools in Pasig City District II, SDO Pasig City
- Schools
- 23
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 8 public, 15 private
- Learners
- 26,591
- Down 977 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 700
- Down 101 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 553
- Up 7 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 26,591 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 26,591 |
| Male | 13,611 |
| Female | 12,964 |
| Not broken down by sex | 16 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10,040 | 2,948 | 12,988 |
| Junior High School | 9,052 | 2,183 | 11,235 |
| Senior High School | 1,286 | 1,066 | 2,352 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 823 | 773 | 1,596 |
| Grade 1 | 959 | 838 | 1,797 |
| Grade 2 | 929 | 864 | 1,793 |
| Grade 3 | 1,027 | 965 | 1,992 |
| Grade 4 | 961 | 872 | 1,833 |
| Grade 5 | 908 | 897 | 1,805 |
| Grade 6 | 1,047 | 1,004 | 2,051 |
| Grade 7 | 1,524 | 1,428 | 2,952 |
| Grade 8 | 1,313 | 1,196 | 2,509 |
| Grade 9 | 1,425 | 1,390 | 2,815 |
| Grade 10 | 1,503 | 1,456 | 2,959 |
| Grade 11 | 560 | 645 | 1,205 |
| Grade 12 | 546 | 601 | 1,147 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 86 | 35 | 121 |
| Broken down by grade | 13,611 | 12,964 | 26,575 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 2,204 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 92 |
| Arts and Design | 65 |
| All tracks | 2,361 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| All | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 5 | 8 |
| Junior High School | 8 | 8 | 16 |
| Senior High School | 4 | 2 | 6 |
| All | 15 | 15 | 30 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Distance Education | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Modified In-School Off-School Approach | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Open High School Program | 37 | 19 | 56 |
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 1 | 3 | 4 |
| All | 40 | 22 | 62 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 23 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 8 |
| Private schools | 15 |
| All | 23 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 11 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 5 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 4 |
| Junior high only | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| Non-sectarian | 13 |
| DepEd managed | 8 |
| Sectarian | 2 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 700 teachers and 38 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 700 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 38 |
| All personnel | 738 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 331 |
| Junior High School | 328 |
| Senior High School | 41 |
| All teachers | 700 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 30.3 |
| Junior High School | 27.6 |
| Senior High School | 31.4 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 553 classrooms and 802 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 553
- Seats (approximate)
- 16,476
- Toilets
- 802
- Functional computers
- 6,543
- Faucets
- 782
- 672 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 304 | 215 | 34 |
| Learners per classroom | 33.0 | 42.1 | 37.8 |
| Seats (approximate) | 9,049 | 6,438 | 989 |
| Learners per seat | 1.1 | 1.4 | 1.3 |
| Toilets | 482 | 290 | 30 |
| Learners per toilet | 20.8 | 31.2 | 42.9 |
| Functional computers | 4,573 | 1,838 | 132 |
| Learners per computer | 2.2 | 4.9 | 9.7 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 353 |
| Male | 305 |
| Shared | 111 |
| For persons with disabilities | 33 |
| All toilets | 802 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 672 |
| Without water | 110 |
| All faucets | 782 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Canteen | 7 |
| Clinic | 7 |
| Computer Room | 7 |
| Conference Room | 7 |
| Entrance Gate | 7 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 7 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 7 |
| School Garden | 7 |
| Science Laboratory | 7 |
| Exit Gate | 6 |
| Home Economic Room | 5 |
| Covered Court | 4 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 4 |
| Solar Panel | 4 |
| Speech Laboratory | 4 |
| Supply Room | 4 |
| Bike Rack | 3 |
| Faculty Room | 3 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 3 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Roofing | 3 |
| Gymnasium | 2 |
| Playground | 2 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 2 |
| Museum | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Pasig City District II, SDO Pasig City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academia De Sta. Martha, Inc. | Private | 264 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bambang Elementary School | Public | 1,505 | 48 | 60 |
| Buting Elementary School | Public | 944 | 31 | 0 |
| Colegio del Buen Consejo, Inc. | Private | 298 | Not reported | Not reported |
| D' Paul Kiddie Center | Private | 53 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dela Paz High School | Public | 695 | 7 | 23 |
| Dr. Sixto Antonio Elementary School | Public | 1,185 | 44 | 45 |
| Eusebio High School | Public | 5,052 | 173 | 133 |
| Glo-Vic Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 32 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Good Shepherd Montessori School Of Pasig, Inc. | Private | 26 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kalawaan Elementary School | Public | 2,756 | 85 | 83 |
| Kids' Haven Intervention and Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 64 | Not reported | Not reported |
| La Immaculada Concepcion School | Private | 625 | Not reported | Not reported |
| La Sagesse Foundation, Inc | Private | 52 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Manggahan High School | Public | 4,591 | 189 | 93 |
| Maranatha Christian Academy Of Pasig, Inc. | Private | 333 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Martires Integrated Academy, Inc. | Private | 210 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pasig Catholic College | Private | 3,634 | Not reported | Not reported |
| San Joaquin Elementary School | Public | 3,650 | 123 | 116 |
| St. Theodore Perpetual School | Private | 161 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sta. Marta Educational Center, Inc. | Private | 328 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Starting Early in Education and Discipleship Development Center Inc. | Private | 14 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Young Brighter Learning Center Inc. | Private | 119 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- 16 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Pasig City District II, SDO Pasig City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Pasig City District II, SDO Pasig City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Pasig City District II, SDO Pasig City