Skip to content

Schools in Alamada East, SDO North Cotabato

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
50
No change from SY 2023-24
20 public, 30 private
Learners
18,142
Down 102 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
223
Down 12 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
180
Down 6 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 18,142 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners18,142
Male9,240
Female8,818
Not broken down by sex84
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary5,959 totalJunior High School6,949 totalSenior High School5,150 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 84 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary4,1201,8395,959
Junior High School1,5995,3506,949
Senior High School5404,6105,150
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten897 totalGrade 1838 totalGrade 2869 totalGrade 3866 totalGrade 4816 totalGrade 5762 totalGrade 6911 totalGrade 71,997 totalGrade 81,640 totalGrade 91,701 totalGrade 101,611 totalGrade 112,631 totalGrade 122,519 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 84 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten468429897
Grade 1426412838
Grade 2448421869
Grade 3444422866
Grade 4428388816
Grade 5386376762
Grade 6466445911
Grade 71,0189791,997
Grade 88388021,640
Grade 98818201,701
Grade 107788331,611
Grade 111,3621,2692,631
Grade 121,2971,2222,519
Broken down by grade9,2408,81818,058
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic3,364Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,842
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic3,364
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood1,842
All tracks5,206
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten171027
Elementary8082162
All9792189
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten8412
Elementary414384
Junior High School6375138
Senior High School514798
All163169332
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program011

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 50 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools20Private schools30
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools20
Private schools30
All50
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only26Kindergarten to Grade 126Junior high only4Junior and senior high14
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only26
Kindergarten to Grade 126
Junior high only4
Junior and senior high14
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
Sectarian28
DepEd managed20
Non-sectarian2

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 223 teachers and 29 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers223
Non-teaching personnel29
All personnel252
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary149Junior High School62Senior High School12
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary149
Junior High School62
Senior High School12
All teachers223
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary27.7Junior High School25.8Senior High School45
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary27.7
Junior High School25.8
Senior High School45.0

School resources

SY 2024-25: 180 classrooms and 194 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
180
Seats (approximate)
6,195
Toilets
194
Functional computers
232
Faucets
236
121 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms180 totalSeats (approximate)6,195 totalToilets194 totalFunctional computers232 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms1134819
Learners per classroom36.533.328.4
Seats (approximate)3,0022,352841
Learners per seat1.40.70.6
Toilets1106222
Learners per toilet37.525.824.6
Functional computers511765
Learners per computer80.89.1108.0
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary15 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary123
Junior High School50
Senior High School20
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Grid supplyOff-grid supplyElementary15 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supplyOff-grid supply
Elementary123
Junior High School50
Senior High School20
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary15 totalJunior High School5 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary510
Junior High School41
Senior High School20
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female43Male37Shared108For persons with disabilities6
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female43
Male37
Shared108
For persons with disabilities6
All toilets194
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water121Without water115
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water121
Without water115
All faucets236
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
School Garden19
Entrance Gate15
Playground14
Offices12
Permanent Perimeter Fence12
Temporary Perimeter Fence12
Exit Gate10
Paved Pathway6
Solar Panel6
Computer Room5
Covered Court5
Roofing4
Faculty Room3
Science Laboratory2
Clinic1
Data File Room/Records Room1
Home Economic Room1
Industrial Arts Room1
Library/Learning Resource Center1
Supply Room1

List of schools

Every school in Alamada East, SDO North Cotabato in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Alamada East, SDO North Cotabato: 50 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
ABC Educational Development Center,Inc.Private87Not reportedNot reported
Absalon L. Padronia MESPublic10885
Amatac Elementary SchoolPublic26597
Asian Colleges & Technological Institute Inc.Private306Not reportedNot reported
Banisilan Grace Christian SchoolPrivate26Not reportedNot reported
Bao Central Elementary SchoolPublic7192221
Barangiran High SchoolPublic13811
Berean Christian School of Kabacan, Cotabato, Inc.Private59Not reportedNot reported
Greenfield SDA ES-Napanlahan-ArakanPrivate131Not reportedNot reported
Guiling Elementary SchoolPublic576188
Guiling High SchoolPublic28955
Kabacan Wesleyan Academy, Inc.Private847Not reportedNot reported
Katingawan Adventist Academy, Inc.Private94Not reportedNot reported
Katingawan SDA Elementary SchoolPrivate124Not reportedNot reported
Kisulao Elementary SchoolPublic28099
Kitub-Bao National High SchoolPublic1,2674448
Malinao Baptist Christian School, Inc.Private64Not reportedNot reported
Malitubog Elementary SchoolPublic22086
Manglicmot Elementary SchoolPublic252710
Manglicmot High SchoolPublic294149
Marabuhay Elementary SchoolPublic288138
Maracabac Elementary SchoolPublic18375
Matalam Polytechnic College, Inc.Private791Not reportedNot reported
Mlang Kidstown Academy Inc.Private35Not reportedNot reported
Notre Dame of Genio Edcor, Inc.Private229Not reportedNot reported
Notre Dame of LibunganPrivate281Not reportedNot reported
Notre Dame of Makilala, Inc.Private623Not reportedNot reported
Pacao Elementary SchoolPublic292117
Paruayan Elementary SchoolPublic18873
Pidatan Elementary SchoolPublic27695
President Roxas Adventist Academy of Cotabato Inc.Private77Not reportedNot reported
Sahmyook International AcademyPrivate178Not reportedNot reported
Shekinah Learnjng Center of Aleosan,Inc.Private16Not reportedNot reported
Sibsib Southern Baptist Church Learning Center Inc.Private15Not reportedNot reported
Siya-Siya Elementary SchoolPublic10166
Southern Baptist CollegePrivate1,182Not reportedNot reported
Southern Christian CollegePrivate1,385Not reportedNot reported
St. Jude College of Science & TechnologyPrivate1,329Not reportedNot reported
St. Luke's InstitutePrivate741Not reportedNot reported
St. Mary's AcademyPrivate417Not reportedNot reported
St. Uriel College, Inc.Private82Not reportedNot reported
Tabunan Elementary SchoolPublic311108
Talha Elementary SchoolPublic6155
The Notre Dame of Kabacan, Inc.Private711Not reportedNot reported
The Notre Dame of Pikit, IncPrivate503Not reportedNot reported
UPC Christian School, Inc.Private152Not reportedNot reported
Untalan Institute of Technology, Inc.Private326Not reportedNot reported
Victory Christian Schoolhouse of Makilala,Inc.Private193Not reportedNot reported
Yanson High SchoolPublic151104
i-Link College of Science and TechnologyPrivate879Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 84 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Alamada East, SDO North Cotabato exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Alamada East, SDO North Cotabato count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Alamada East, SDO North Cotabato