Skip to content

Schools in Malabon District III, SDO Malabon City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
18
No change from SY 2023-24
9 public, 9 private
Learners
24,258
Up 69 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
312
Up 2 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
140
Up 2 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 24,258 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners24,258
Male12,626
Female11,619
Not broken down by sex13
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary6,927 totalJunior High School4,945 totalSenior High School12,373 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 13 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary5,1531,7746,927
Junior High School1,3823,5634,945
Senior High School12312,25012,373
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten867 totalGrade 1939 totalGrade 21,108 totalGrade 3994 totalGrade 4991 totalGrade 5862 totalGrade 61,094 totalGrade 71,230 totalGrade 81,150 totalGrade 91,291 totalGrade 101,274 totalGrade 116,523 totalGrade 125,850 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)72 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 13 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten456411867
Grade 1481458939
Grade 25895191,108
Grade 3537457994
Grade 4503488991
Grade 5470392862
Grade 65455491,094
Grade 76276031,230
Grade 85865641,150
Grade 96526391,291
Grade 106426321,274
Grade 113,4123,1116,523
Grade 123,0822,7685,850
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)442872
Broken down by grade12,62611,61924,245
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic9,619Technical-Vocational-Livelihood2,650Arts and Design104
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic9,619
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood2,650
Arts and Design104
All tracks12,373
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary112
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary011
Junior High School123
Senior High School213
All347

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 18 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools9Private schools9
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools9
Private schools9
All18
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only10Elementary and junior high (K to 10)2Kindergarten to Grade 122Junior and senior high4
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only10
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)2
Kindergarten to Grade 122
Junior and senior high4
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed9
Non-sectarian7
Sectarian2

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 312 teachers and 28 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers312
Non-teaching personnel28
All personnel340
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary204Junior High School92Senior High School16
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary204
Junior High School92
Senior High School16
All teachers312
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary25.3Junior High School15Senior High School7.7
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary25.3
Junior High School15.0
Senior High School7.7

School resources

SY 2024-25: 140 classrooms and 214 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
140
Seats (approximate)
6,397
Toilets
214
Functional computers
1,950
Faucets
412
412 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms140 totalSeats (approximate)6,397 totalToilets214 totalFunctional computers1,950 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms101345
Learners per classroom51.040.724.6
Seats (approximate)5,0711,191135
Learners per seat1.01.20.9
Toilets159487
Learners per toilet32.428.817.6
Functional computers1,185655110
Learners per computer4.42.11.1
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary7 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary70
Junior High School30
Senior High School20
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary7 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary7
Junior High School3
Senior High School2
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary7 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary70
Junior High School30
Senior High School20
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female97Male69Shared27For persons with disabilities21
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female97
Male69
Shared27
For persons with disabilities21
All toilets214
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water412Without water0
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water412
Without water0
All faucets412
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate9
Library/Learning Resource Center9
Offices9
Exit Gate8
Permanent Perimeter Fence8
School Garden8
Covered Court7
Canteen6
Computer Room6
Clinic5
Science Laboratory5
Supply Room4
Faculty Room3
Paved Pathway3
Playground3
Flood Marker2
Home Economic Room2
Bike Rack1
Data File Room/Records Room1
Industrial Arts Room1
Roofing1
Solar Panel1
Student Co-Curricular Center1

List of schools

Every school in Malabon District III, SDO Malabon City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Malabon District III, SDO Malabon City: 18 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Amang Rodriguez Elementary SchoolPublic1,1404518
Arellano Univeristy - MalabonPrivate7,260Not reportedNot reported
Col. Ramon Camus Integrated SchoolPublic651359
Concepcion Elementary SchoolPublic1,0604115
Concepcion Technical - Vocational SchoolPublic7775016
Dela Paz Elementary SchoolPublic5632712
Immaculate Conception Academy Of Malabon, Inc.Private908Not reportedNot reported
Jose Rizal High School - Arellano UniversityPrivate6,741Not reportedNot reported
La Cabecera de Montessori, Inc.Private144Not reportedNot reported
MFCBC Christian Academy, Inc.Private44Not reportedNot reported
Malabon Educational Institution -Arellano UniversityPrivate386Not reportedNot reported
Muzon Elementary SchoolPublic510199
Niugan Elementary SchoolPublic7302913
Santiago Syjuco Memorial Integrated Secondary SchoolPublic3073318
Santiago Syjuco Memorial SchoolPublic9203330
St. James AcademyPrivate1,904Not reportedNot reported
The Potter And The Clay Christian SchoolPrivate156Not reportedNot reported
Torres Pre-School House Inc.Private57Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 13 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Malabon District III, SDO Malabon City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Malabon District III, SDO Malabon City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Malabon District III, SDO Malabon City