Schools in Guindulungan, SDO Maguindanao I
- Schools
- 14
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 11 public, 3 private
- Learners
- 6,901
- Up 163 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 90
- Up 5 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 80
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6,901 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6,901 |
| Male | 3,341 |
| Female | 3,560 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,807 | 1,126 | 4,933 |
| Junior High School | 1,259 | 197 | 1,456 |
| Senior High School | 512 | 0 | 512 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 427 | 403 | 830 |
| Grade 1 | 436 | 439 | 875 |
| Grade 2 | 450 | 459 | 909 |
| Grade 3 | 333 | 372 | 705 |
| Grade 4 | 290 | 287 | 577 |
| Grade 5 | 283 | 264 | 547 |
| Grade 6 | 239 | 251 | 490 |
| Grade 7 | 182 | 239 | 421 |
| Grade 8 | 204 | 219 | 423 |
| Grade 9 | 148 | 182 | 330 |
| Grade 10 | 113 | 169 | 282 |
| Grade 11 | 119 | 128 | 247 |
| Grade 12 | 117 | 148 | 265 |
| All grades | 3,341 | 3,560 | 6,901 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 363 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 149 |
| All tracks | 512 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 57 | 33 | 90 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 57 | 34 | 91 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 74 | 63 | 137 |
| Elementary | 240 | 219 | 459 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 5 | 7 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 316 | 288 | 604 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Distance Education | 3 | 3 | 6 |
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 69 | 63 | 132 |
| All | 72 | 66 | 138 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 14 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 11 |
| Private schools | 3 |
| All | 14 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 12 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 11 |
| Sectarian | 3 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 90 teachers and 2 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 90 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 2 |
| All personnel | 92 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 47 |
| Junior High School | 31 |
| Senior High School | 12 |
| All teachers | 90 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 81.0 |
| Junior High School | 40.6 |
| Senior High School | 42.7 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 80 classrooms and 65 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 80
- Seats (approximate)
- 2,531
- Toilets
- 65
- Functional computers
- 89
- Faucets
- 44
- 29 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 53 | 19 | 8 |
| Learners per classroom | 71.8 | 66.3 | 64.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,021 | 1,073 | 437 |
| Learners per seat | 3.7 | 1.2 | 1.2 |
| Toilets | 49 | 11 | 5 |
| Learners per toilet | 77.7 | 114.5 | 102.4 |
| Functional computers | 18 | 42 | 29 |
| Learners per computer | 211.5 | 30.0 | 17.7 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Off-grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 2 | 2 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 7 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 9 |
| Male | 9 |
| Shared | 45 |
| For persons with disabilities | 2 |
| All toilets | 65 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 29 |
| Without water | 15 |
| All faucets | 44 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Playground | 7 |
| School Garden | 7 |
| Entrance Gate | 6 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Offices | 5 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 5 |
| Covered Court | 3 |
| Clinic | 2 |
| Computer Room | 2 |
| Exit Gate | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Conference Room | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Guindulungan, SDO Maguindanao I in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ahan Elementary School | Public | 505 | 3 | 2 |
| Bagan Elementary School | Public | 396 | 5 | 7 |
| Dimananal Elementary School | Public | 176 | 1 | 0 |
| Guindulungan National High School | Public | 1,771 | 43 | 27 |
| Hadji Ali Baganian Memorial School Inc. | Private | 797 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hikmatul Ijtimaaey Institute, Inc. | Private | 272 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kalumamis Elementary School | Public | 351 | 5 | 6 |
| Macasampen Elementary School | Public | 408 | 7 | 10 |
| Mari Elementary School | Public | 189 | 1 | 0 |
| Maringen Elementary School | Public | 347 | 2 | 0 |
| Mohammad Bin Al Dahirie Islamic Academy Inc. | Private | 254 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Muslim Elementary School | Public | 323 | 3 | 7 |
| Muti Elementary School | Public | 287 | 1 | 0 |
| Tambunan Central Elementary School | Public | 825 | 19 | 21 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Guindulungan, SDO Maguindanao I exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Guindulungan, SDO Maguindanao I count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Guindulungan, SDO Maguindanao I