Schools in San Isidro, SDO Davao del Norte
- Schools
- 20
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 19 public, 1 private
- Learners
- 6,598
- Down 270 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 308
- Up 8 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 255
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6,598 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6,598 |
| Male | 3,382 |
| Female | 3,216 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,781 | 2 | 3,783 |
| Junior High School | 1,935 | 0 | 1,935 |
| Senior High School | 880 | 0 | 880 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 200 | 197 | 397 |
| Grade 1 | 241 | 240 | 481 |
| Grade 2 | 304 | 239 | 543 |
| Grade 3 | 273 | 259 | 532 |
| Grade 4 | 329 | 278 | 607 |
| Grade 5 | 255 | 256 | 511 |
| Grade 6 | 307 | 345 | 652 |
| Grade 7 | 300 | 284 | 584 |
| Grade 8 | 215 | 182 | 397 |
| Grade 9 | 236 | 263 | 499 |
| Grade 10 | 216 | 239 | 455 |
| Grade 11 | 229 | 215 | 444 |
| Grade 12 | 238 | 198 | 436 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 39 | 21 | 60 |
| All grades | 3,382 | 3,216 | 6,598 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 426 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 454 |
| All tracks | 880 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 28 | 28 | 56 |
| Elementary | 194 | 172 | 366 |
| Junior High School | 100 | 104 | 204 |
| Senior High School | 40 | 40 | 80 |
| All | 362 | 344 | 706 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Distance Education | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 3 | 1 | 4 |
| All | 5 | 1 | 6 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 20 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 19 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| All | 20 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 15 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 4 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 19 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 308 teachers and 34 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 308 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 34 |
| All personnel | 342 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 167 |
| Junior High School | 93 |
| Senior High School | 48 |
| All teachers | 308 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 22.6 |
| Junior High School | 20.8 |
| Senior High School | 18.3 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 255 classrooms and 317 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 255
- Seats (approximate)
- 4,919
- Toilets
- 317
- Functional computers
- 580
- Faucets
- 540
- 394 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 154 | 68 | 33 |
| Learners per classroom | 24.6 | 28.5 | 26.7 |
| Seats (approximate) | 3,398 | 1,072 | 449 |
| Learners per seat | 1.1 | 1.8 | 2.0 |
| Toilets | 232 | 58 | 27 |
| Learners per toilet | 16.3 | 33.4 | 32.6 |
| Functional computers | 147 | 241 | 192 |
| Learners per computer | 25.7 | 8.0 | 4.6 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 15 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 15 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 4 | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 15 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 40 |
| Male | 39 |
| Shared | 217 |
| For persons with disabilities | 21 |
| All toilets | 317 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 394 |
| Without water | 146 |
| All faucets | 540 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 19 |
| School Garden | 16 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 16 |
| Computer Room | 15 |
| Offices | 14 |
| Playground | 14 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 9 |
| Faculty Room | 8 |
| Clinic | 7 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 7 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 7 |
| Conference Room | 6 |
| Solar Panel | 6 |
| Exit Gate | 5 |
| Covered Court | 4 |
| Science Laboratory | 4 |
| Supply Room | 4 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Gymnasium | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in San Isidro, SDO Davao del Norte in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agman Primary School | Public | 108 | 9 | 7 |
| Dacudao Elementary School | Public | 249 | 8 | 10 |
| Datu Balong Elementary School | Public | 226 | 9 | 6 |
| Datu Balong National High School | Public | 531 | 31 | 25 |
| Gov. Dujali Elementary School | Public | 170 | 9 | 9 |
| Igangon Integrated School | Public | 756 | 32 | 16 |
| Kipalili Elementary School | Public | 327 | 14 | 13 |
| Libuton Elementary School | Public | 136 | 9 | 8 |
| Linao Elementary School | Public | 300 | 10 | 9 |
| Linao National High School | Public | 477 | 25 | 18 |
| Mamangan Elementary School | Public | 260 | 11 | 14 |
| Philippine Baptist Christian College of Mindanao, Inc. - Sawata Branch | Private | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pinamuno Elementary School | Public | 292 | 13 | 8 |
| Pinamuno National High School | Public | 242 | 11 | 9 |
| Sabangan Elementary School | Public | 196 | 9 | 8 |
| San Miguel Elementary School | Public | 153 | 8 | 5 |
| San Miguel Elementary School | Public | 150 | 9 | 7 |
| Sawata Adecor Elementary School | Public | 165 | 9 | 3 |
| Sawata Ernandcor Central Elem. School | Public | 577 | 19 | 31 |
| Sawata National High School | Public | 1,281 | 63 | 49 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for San Isidro, SDO Davao del Norte exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for San Isidro, SDO Davao del Norte count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for San Isidro, SDO Davao del Norte