Schools in Cabanatuan City West District, SDO Cabanatuan City
- Schools
- 13
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 10 public, 3 private
- Learners
- 12,254
- Down 490 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 434
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 282
- Down 20 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 12,254 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 12,254 |
| Male | 6,386 |
| Female | 5,853 |
| Not broken down by sex | 15 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 7,415 | 476 | 7,891 |
| Junior High School | 3,751 | 117 | 3,868 |
| Senior High School | 440 | 40 | 480 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 545 | 466 | 1,011 |
| Grade 1 | 553 | 525 | 1,078 |
| Grade 2 | 592 | 537 | 1,129 |
| Grade 3 | 583 | 568 | 1,151 |
| Grade 4 | 582 | 540 | 1,122 |
| Grade 5 | 550 | 461 | 1,011 |
| Grade 6 | 643 | 641 | 1,284 |
| Grade 7 | 521 | 510 | 1,031 |
| Grade 8 | 455 | 420 | 875 |
| Grade 9 | 511 | 457 | 968 |
| Grade 10 | 491 | 459 | 950 |
| Grade 11 | 100 | 120 | 220 |
| Grade 12 | 150 | 110 | 260 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 82 | 23 | 105 |
| Special needs, non-graded (junior high) | 28 | 16 | 44 |
| Broken down by grade | 6,386 | 5,853 | 12,239 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 445 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 48 |
| All tracks | 493 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 6 | 2 | 8 |
| Elementary | 24 | 22 | 46 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 3 | 7 |
| All | 34 | 27 | 61 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 2 | 2 |
| All | 1 | 4 | 5 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 13 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 10 |
| Private schools | 3 |
| All | 13 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 9 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 10 |
| Non-sectarian | 3 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 434 teachers and 46 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 434 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 46 |
| All personnel | 480 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 240 |
| Junior High School | 165 |
| Senior High School | 29 |
| All teachers | 434 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 30.9 |
| Junior High School | 22.7 |
| Senior High School | 15.2 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 282 classrooms and 352 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 282
- Seats (approximate)
- 10,176
- Toilets
- 352
- Functional computers
- 868
- Faucets
- 793
- 705 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 176 | 92 | 14 |
| Learners per classroom | 42.1 | 40.8 | 31.4 |
| Seats (approximate) | 6,311 | 3,424 | 441 |
| Learners per seat | 1.2 | 1.1 | 1.0 |
| Toilets | 254 | 82 | 16 |
| Learners per toilet | 29.2 | 45.7 | 27.5 |
| Functional computers | 627 | 156 | 85 |
| Learners per computer | 11.8 | 24.0 | 5.2 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 72 |
| Male | 55 |
| Shared | 200 |
| For persons with disabilities | 25 |
| All toilets | 352 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 705 |
| Without water | 88 |
| All faucets | 793 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Exit Gate | 10 |
| Offices | 10 |
| Covered Court | 9 |
| Entrance Gate | 9 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 9 |
| School Garden | 9 |
| Canteen | 6 |
| Clinic | 5 |
| Playground | 5 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Conference Room | 4 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 4 |
| Supply Room | 4 |
| Faculty Room | 3 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Bike Rack | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Gymnasium | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Roofing | 1 |
| Science Laboratory | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Cabanatuan City West District, SDO Cabanatuan City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazing Grace Christian School Of Cabanatuan City Inc. | Private | 484 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cabanatuan North Elementary School | Public | 423 | 15 | 13 |
| Cabanatuan Riverside Christian School | Private | 8 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calagundian Elementary School | Public | 179 | 8 | 7 |
| Casa Felice Montessori Children's Academy Inc. | Private | 143 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isla Elementary School | Public | 222 | 8 | 7 |
| Lazaro Francisco Integrated School | Public | 4,134 | 126 | 95 |
| P.G. Crisostomo Integrated School | Public | 1,796 | 52 | 51 |
| Pagas Elementary School | Public | 335 | 10 | 9 |
| San Josef Elementary School | Public | 1,265 | 35 | 7 |
| San Josef National High School | Public | 2,082 | 140 | 61 |
| Sumacab Elementary School | Public | 888 | 30 | 26 |
| Sumacab Este Elementary School | Public | 295 | 10 | 6 |
About this data
- 15 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Cabanatuan City West District, SDO Cabanatuan City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Cabanatuan City West District, SDO Cabanatuan City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Cabanatuan City West District, SDO Cabanatuan City