Skip to content

Schools in San Ildefonso South, SDO Bulacan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
26
No change from SY 2023-24
21 public, 5 private
Learners
10,876
Up 180 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
331
Up 17 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
276
Down 4 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 10,876 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners10,876
Male5,673
Female5,190
Not broken down by sex13
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary8,213 totalJunior High School1,959 totalSenior High School691 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 13 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary7,7244898,213
Junior High School1,5544051,959
Senior High School418273691
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten1,021 totalGrade 11,185 totalGrade 21,192 totalGrade 31,230 totalGrade 41,266 totalGrade 5986 totalGrade 61,333 totalGrade 7545 totalGrade 8477 totalGrade 9473 totalGrade 10464 totalGrade 11381 totalGrade 12310 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 13 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten5145071,021
Grade 16255601,185
Grade 26425501,192
Grade 36226081,230
Grade 46646021,266
Grade 5530456986
Grade 67006331,333
Grade 7267278545
Grade 8260217477
Grade 9247226473
Grade 10246218464
Grade 11196185381
Grade 12160150310
Broken down by grade5,6735,19010,863
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic668Technical-Vocational-Livelihood23
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic668
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood23
All tracks691
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Junior High School101
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Elementary145
Junior High School628
Senior High School101
All8614
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Other School-Initiated Intervention011

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 26 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools21Private schools5
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools21
Private schools5
All26
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only20Kindergarten to Grade 121Junior high only1Junior and senior high4
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only20
Kindergarten to Grade 121
Junior high only1
Junior and senior high4
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed21
Non-sectarian3
Sectarian2

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 331 teachers and 45 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers331
Non-teaching personnel45
All personnel376
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary264Junior High School50Senior High School17
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary264
Junior High School50
Senior High School17
All teachers331
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary29.3Junior High School31.1Senior High School24.6
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary29.3
Junior High School31.1
Senior High School24.6

School resources

SY 2024-25: 276 classrooms and 391 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
276
Seats (approximate)
10,290
Toilets
391
Functional computers
500
Faucets
786
706 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms276 totalSeats (approximate)10,290 totalToilets391 totalFunctional computers500 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms2243913
Learners per classroom34.539.932.2
Seats (approximate)8,1061,740444
Learners per seat1.00.90.9
Toilets3364213
Learners per toilet23.037.032.2
Functional computers21019892
Learners per computer36.87.94.5
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary18 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary180
Junior High School30
Senior High School20
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Grid supplyGrid and off-grid supplyElementary18 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supplyGrid and off-grid supply
Elementary171
Junior High School30
Senior High School20
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary18 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School2 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary171
Junior High School30
Senior High School20
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female50Male46Shared274For persons with disabilities21
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female50
Male46
Shared274
For persons with disabilities21
All toilets391
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water706Without water80
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water706
Without water80
All faucets786
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
School Garden21
Entrance Gate20
Permanent Perimeter Fence19
Covered Court18
Offices17
Exit Gate14
Canteen9
Library/Learning Resource Center9
Clinic8
Computer Room8
Data File Room/Records Room5
Paved Pathway5
Conference Room4
Gymnasium4
Playground4
Roofing4
Faculty Room3
Supply Room3
Temporary Perimeter Fence3
Science Laboratory2
Flood Marker1
Home Economic Room1

List of schools

Every school in San Ildefonso South, SDO Bulacan in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in San Ildefonso South, SDO Bulacan: 26 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Akle Elementary SchoolPublic8622725
Akle High SchoolPublic1,1323730
Alagao Elementary SchoolPublic337109
Bagong Baryo Elementary SchoolPublic3181010
Basuit Elementary SchoolPublic295103
Casalat Elementary SchoolPublic23587
Colegio de La Santisima Eucaristia, Inc.Private257Not reportedNot reported
Deborah Women of God in Service Found. Inc. Christian SchoolPrivate58Not reportedNot reported
Gabihan Elementary SchoolPublic6721914
Gabihan High SchoolPublic442148
Goldenville School Of MontessoriPrivate541Not reportedNot reported
Liceo De Buenavista , Inc.Private175Not reportedNot reported
Lord of Lords Ministry SchoolPrivate149Not reportedNot reported
Maasim Elementary SchoolPublic5321915
Malipampang Elementary SchoolPublic7612524
Matimbubong Elementary SchoolPublic21689
Narra Elementary SchoolPublic3521110
Palapala Elementary SchoolPublic6382221
Pasong Bangkal Elementary SchoolPublic12478
Pinaod Central SchoolPublic1,2184034
Sapang Dayap Elementary SchoolPublic13087
Sapang Putik Elementary SchoolPublic430167
Sitio Biga Elementary SchoolPublic20187
Sitio Pag-Asa Elementary SchoolPublic17486
Upig Elementary SchoolPublic22988
Upig High SchoolPublic3981614

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 13 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for San Ildefonso South, SDO Bulacan exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for San Ildefonso South, SDO Bulacan count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for San Ildefonso South, SDO Bulacan