Schools in Baliuag North, SDO Bulacan
- Schools
- 1
- 1 private
- Learners
- 321
Boundaries changed between school years, so no change is shown.
Learners
SY 2024-25: 321 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 321 |
| Male | 142 |
| Female | 179 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | SUCs and LUCs | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Senior High School | 0 | 321 | 0 | 321 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 11 | 71 | 87 | 158 |
| Grade 12 | 71 | 92 | 163 |
| All grades | 142 | 179 | 321 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 122 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 199 |
| All tracks | 321 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 1 school.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 0 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| SUCs and LUCs | 0 |
| All | 1 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Senior high only | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
School resources
List of schools
Every school in Baliuag North, SDO Bulacan in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aclc College Of Poblacion, Baliuag | 321 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
The figures for Baliuag North, SDO Bulacan exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Baliuag North, SDO Bulacan count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Baliuag North, SDO Bulacan