Skip to content

Felomino Monday Layupan Sr. Elementary School

School ID 137311 · Public elementary school · Barangay San Isidro, Baganga, Davao Oriental · Davao Region (Region XI)

Schools Division of Davao Oriental · Baganga North

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
65
Teachers
4
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
16.3
Division median 21.5
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 23.8

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 65 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten8 totalGrade 112 totalGrade 27 totalGrade 314 totalGrade 411 totalGrade 58 totalGrade 65 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten538
Grade 17512
Grade 2347
Grade 36814
Grade 47411
Grade 5358
Grade 6415
All grades353065
  • 59 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 16.3 learners per teacher is below the Davao Oriental median of 21.5 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers4
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher16.3
Davao Oriental division median21.5
Davao Region median24.6
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I4
Head Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Solar Panel
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 244 elementary schools in the Davao Oriental division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Davao Oriental division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher16.321.525%
Learners per classroomNot reported23.8Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported17.8Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported30.4Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 137311 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137311