Skip to content

Kampatok Elementary School

School ID 137263 · Public elementary school · Barangay Dalid, Tabuelan, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Cebu · Tabuelan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
44
Up 27 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
4
Up 2 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
11.0
Up 2.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 22.8
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 25.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 44 learners, up 27 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten6 totalGrade 110 totalGrade 22 totalGrade 37 totalGrade 47 totalGrade 57 totalGrade 65 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten336
Grade 15510
Grade 2112
Grade 3347
Grade 4437
Grade 5257
Grade 6415
All grades222244

Teachers and staff

Its 11.0 learners per teacher is below the Cebu median of 22.8 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers4
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher11.0
Cebu division median22.8
Central Visayas median21.7
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I4

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
10
4.4 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱485,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2025₱485,000₱485,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 812 elementary schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Cebu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher11.022.85%
Learners per classroomNot reported25.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported23.0Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported37.8Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 137263 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137263