Skip to content

Lubo Senior High School

School ID 306272 · Public senior high school · Barangay Lubo, Sogod, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Cebu · Sogod

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
49
Up 25 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
3
Up 2 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
16.3
Down 7.7 from SY 2023-24
Division median 22.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 49 learners, up 25 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 1125 totalGrade 1224 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 11151025
Grade 12141024
All grades292049
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic49
Senior High School learners49

Teachers and staff

Its 16.3 learners per teacher is below the Cebu median of 22.0 for senior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for senior high schools
Teachers3
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher16.3
Cebu division median22.0
Central Visayas median22.0
National median22.4
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher II2
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
90
0.5 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱549,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearSenior HSTotal
2025₱549,000₱549,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 4 senior high schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Cebu division median for senior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher16.322.033%
Learners per classroomNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Learners per toiletNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Learners per computerNot reported27.0Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 306272 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306272