Pilipog Night High School
School ID 305874 · Public junior high school · Barangay Pilipog, Cordova, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)
- Learners
- 634
- Down 28 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 6
- Up 5 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 105.7
- Down 556.3 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 65.4
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 65.0
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 634 learners, down 28 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 77 | 65 | 142 |
| Grade 8 | 92 | 59 | 151 |
| Grade 9 | 122 | 80 | 202 |
| Grade 10 | 82 | 57 | 139 |
| All grades | 373 | 261 | 634 |
Teachers and staff
Its 105.7 learners per teacher is above the Cebu median of 65.4 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 6 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 105.7 |
| Cebu division median | 65.4 |
| Central Visayas median | 33.4 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 6 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 84
- 7.6 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 2
- 317.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱1,180,000, up ₱747,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱284,000 | ₱284,000 |
| 2024 | ₱433,000 | ₱433,000 |
| 2025 | ₱1,180,000 | ₱1,180,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 24 junior high schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 105.7 | 65.4 | 89% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 65.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 38.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 317.0 | 8.4 | 100% |
Location
Barangay Pilipog, Cordova, Cebu
Legislative district: 6th District
Map point: 10.2664, 123.9467
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
Figures for school ID 305874 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked