Skip to content

Alegria National High School

School ID 306293 · Public junior high school · Barangay Alegria, Cordova, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Cebu · Cordova

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

8 schools share this name

Learners
85
Teachers
0
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 65.4
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 65.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 85 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 748 totalGrade 837 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7212748
Grade 8211637
All grades424385

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Cebu division median65.4
Central Visayas median33.4
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
1
Seats (approximate)
25
3.4 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Library/Learning Resource Center
  • Offices
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 24 junior high schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Cebu division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported65.4Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported65.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported38.6Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported8.4Not reported

Location

Barangay Alegria, Cordova, Cebu

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306293 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306293