Skip to content

Cabungaan National High School

School ID 306261 · Public junior high school · Barangay Cabungaan, Catmon, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Cebu · Catmon

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
79
Up 50 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
79.0
Division median 65.4
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 65.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 79 learners, up 50 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 747 totalGrade 832 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7281947
Grade 8211132
All grades493079

Teachers and staff

Its 79.0 learners per teacher is above the Cebu median of 65.4 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher79.0
Cebu division median65.4
Central Visayas median33.4
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
3
26.3 learners per toilet
Faucets
3
3 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1Shared1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
Shared1
All toilets3

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱483,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2025₱483,000₱483,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 24 junior high schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Cebu division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher79.065.468%
Learners per classroomNot reported65.0Not reported
Learners per toilet26.338.620%
Learners per computerNot reported8.4Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 306261 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306261