Asturias National High School
School ID 306410 · Public junior high school · Barangay Owak, Asturias, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)
- Learners
- 47
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 65.4
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 65.0
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 47 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 22 | 25 | 47 |
| All grades | 22 | 25 | 47 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Cebu division median | 65.4 |
| Central Visayas median | 33.4 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 24 junior high schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 65.4 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 65.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 38.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 8.4 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Owak, Asturias, Cebu
Legislative district: 1st District
Other schools in Asturias
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306410 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked