Skip to content

Taloot Stand Alone Senior High School

School ID 306374 · Public senior high school · Barangay Talo-Ot, Argao, Cebu · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Cebu · Argao I

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
27
Teachers
0
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 22.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 27 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 1127 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 1120727
All grades20727
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic27
Senior High School learners27

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for senior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Cebu division median22.0
Central Visayas median22.0
National median22.4

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
27.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 4 senior high schools in the Cebu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Cebu division median for senior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported22.0Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Learners per toiletNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Learners per computer27.027.067%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306374 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306374