Tubigon East Central National High School
School ID 306369 · Public junior high school · Barangay Macaas, Tubigon, Bohol · Central Visayas (Region VII)
- Learners
- 114
- Teachers
- 7
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 16.3
- Division median 31.3
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 30.7
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 114 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 21 | 25 | 46 |
| Grade 8 | 15 | 3 | 18 |
| Grade 9 | 13 | 11 | 24 |
| Grade 10 | 15 | 11 | 26 |
| All grades | 64 | 50 | 114 |
Teachers and staff
Its 16.3 learners per teacher is below the Bohol median of 31.3 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 7 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 16.3 |
| Bohol division median | 31.3 |
| Central Visayas median | 33.4 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher III | 4 |
|---|---|
| Master Teacher I | 1 |
| Teacher I | 1 |
| Teacher II | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- No electricity supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 22 junior high schools in the Bohol division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 16.3 | 31.3 | 23% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 30.7 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 43.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 4.7 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Macaas, Tubigon, Bohol
Legislative district: 1st District
Other schools in Tubigon
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306369 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked