Skip to content

Loon East High School

School ID 306232 · Public junior high school · Barangay Nagtuang, Loon, Bohol · Central Visayas (Region VII)

Schools Division of Bohol · Loon South

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
96
Up 33 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
1
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
96.0
Up 64.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 31.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 30.7

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 96 learners, up 33 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 727 totalGrade 826 totalGrade 922 totalGrade 1021 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7131427
Grade 8141226
Grade 9101222
Grade 10111021
All grades484896

Teachers and staff

Its 96.0 learners per teacher is above the Bohol median of 31.3 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher96.0
Bohol division median31.3
Central Visayas median33.4
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
96.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱521,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2025₱521,000₱521,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 22 junior high schools in the Bohol division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Bohol division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher96.031.382%
Learners per classroomNot reported30.7Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported43.8Not reported
Learners per computer96.04.794%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 306232 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306232