Skip to content

Calut Elementary School

School ID 133187 · Public elementary school · Barangay Calut, Tuburan, Basilan · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Basilan · Tuburan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
171
Down 10 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
6
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
28.5
Up 2.6 from SY 2023-24
Division median 37.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.6

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 171 learners, down 10 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten17 totalGrade 132 totalGrade 227 totalGrade 327 totalGrade 415 totalGrade 527 totalGrade 626 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten51217
Grade 1151732
Grade 2151227
Grade 3131427
Grade 451015
Grade 5151227
Grade 6151126
All grades8388171
  • 168 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
  • 120 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 28.5 learners per teacher is below the Basilan median of 37.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers6
Non-teaching personnel3
Learners per teacher28.5
Basilan division median37.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I6
Head Teacher III1
Security Guard1
Utility Worker I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 158 elementary schools in the Basilan division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Basilan division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher28.537.031%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.6Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported69.0Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported87.8Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 133187 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 133187