Teresita Ong Palmero National High School
School ID 306254 · Public junior high school · Barangay Nonong Senior, San Luis, Aurora · Central Luzon (Region III)
- Learners
- 73
- Up 61 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 0
- Down 4 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 2
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 21.7
- Learners per classroom
- 36.5
- Up 24.5 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 29.0
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 73 learners, up 61 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 26 | 28 | 54 |
| Grade 8 | 12 | 7 | 19 |
| All grades | 38 | 35 | 73 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Aurora division median | 21.7 |
| Central Luzon median | 23.5 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Administrative Officer II | 1 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 36.5 learners per classroom is above the Aurora median of 29.0 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 2
- 36.5 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 2
- 36.5 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 12
- 2 with water, 10 without
- Functional computers
- 6
- 12.2 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 2 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 2 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Offices
- Playground
- School Garden
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱465,000.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | ₱465,000 | ₱465,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 9 junior high schools in the Aurora division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 21.7 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 36.5 | 29.0 | 100% |
| Learners per toilet | 36.5 | 20.2 | 89% |
| Learners per computer | 12.2 | 22.4 | 33% |
Location
Barangay Nonong Senior, San Luis, Aurora
Legislative district: Lone District
Map point: 15.7170818, 121.499442
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
Figures for school ID 306254 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked