Skip to content

Mayon Integrated School

School ID 502788 · Public elementary and junior high school · Barangay Buang, City of Tabaco, Albay · Bicol Region (Region V)

Schools Division of Tabaco City · Tabaco West

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
609
Teachers
21
Classrooms
18
Learners per teacher
29.0
Learners per classroom
33.8

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 609 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten49 totalGrade 190 totalGrade 276 totalGrade 389 totalGrade 468 totalGrade 587 totalGrade 690 totalGrade 760 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten301949
Grade 1494190
Grade 2393776
Grade 3484189
Grade 4373168
Grade 5493887
Grade 6494190
Grade 7332760
All grades334275609
  • 12 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
  • 1 learner in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary and junior high schools
Teachers21
Non-teaching personnel2
Learners per teacher29.0
Bicol Region median23.8
National median25.0
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher III10
Teacher I9
Administrative Officer II1
Master Teacher II1
School Principal I1
Teacher II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
18
33.8 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
23
26.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
25
25 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
12
50.8 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid and off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female4Male4Shared15
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female4
Male4
Shared15
All toilets23

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is the only elementary and junior high school in the Tabaco City division in SY 2024-25, so it has no division comparison.

Location

Barangay Buang, City of Tabaco, Albay

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 502788 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 502788