Skip to content

Sibuktok National High School

School ID 306172 · Public junior high school · Barangay Limaong, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga del Sur · Zamboanga Peninsula (Region IX)

Schools Division of Zamboanga City · Vitali

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
80
Up 11 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
3
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
26.7
Down 7.8 from SY 2023-24
Division median 46.5
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 70.4

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 80 learners, up 11 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 728 totalGrade 813 totalGrade 921 totalGrade 1018 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7101828
Grade 810313
Grade 913821
Grade 109918
All grades423880
  • 49 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
  • 2 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 26.7 learners per teacher is below the Zamboanga City median of 46.5 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers3
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher26.7
Zamboanga City division median46.5
Zamboanga Peninsula median19.4
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
48
1.7 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
80.0 learners per computer
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • School Garden

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱527,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2025₱527,000₱527,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 7 junior high schools in the Zamboanga City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Zamboanga City division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher26.746.550%
Learners per classroomNot reported70.4Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported88.6Not reported
Learners per computer80.015.883%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Figures for school ID 306172 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306172