Skip to content

Tarlac Information & Communication Technology High School

School ID 306392 · Public junior high school · Barangay Santa Maria, San Manuel, Tarlac · Central Luzon (Region III)

Schools Division of Tarlac · San Manuel

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
61
Teachers
0
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 34.6
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 48.2

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 61 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 761 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7273461
All grades273461

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacherNot reported
Tarlac division median34.6
Central Luzon median23.5
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Head Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
59
1.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

  • Paved Pathway
  • Playground

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 5 junior high schools in the Tarlac division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Tarlac division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported34.6Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported48.2Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported33.0Not reported
Learners per computer1.04.540%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306392 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306392