Skip to content

Lumping Pigi Dahoh P/S

School ID 217011 · Public elementary school · Barangay Lumping Pigih Daho, Talipao, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Talipao

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
116
Up 17 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
58.0
Up 8.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 116 learners, up 17 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten32 totalGrade 126 totalGrade 225 totalGrade 333 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten171532
Grade 118826
Grade 2131225
Grade 3112233
All grades5957116

Teachers and staff

Its 58.0 learners per teacher is above the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher58.0
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
103
1.1 learners per seat
Toilets
1
116.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
116.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared1
All toilets1

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher58.035.084%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toilet116.081.369%
Learners per computer116.073.669%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 217011 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 217011