Skip to content

Hadji Sahidjuan Primary School

School ID 217054 · Public elementary school · Barangay Niog-Sangahan, Talipao, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Talipao

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
104
Up 25 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
52.0
Up 12.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 104 learners, up 25 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten40 totalGrade 123 totalGrade 224 totalGrade 317 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten202040
Grade 1101323
Grade 2101424
Grade 311617
All grades5153104

Teachers and staff

Its 52.0 learners per teacher is above the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher52.0
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
104.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher52.035.078%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computer104.073.663%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 217054 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 217054